Rev. Clint Smith
Senior Pastor

Email: csmith@towncreekbaptist.com


Rev. John Sansom
Executive Pastor & Minister of Education

Email: jsansom@towncreekbaptist.com


Rev. Eddie Grant
Worship Pastor

Email: egrant@towncreekbaptist.com


Rev. George Avent
Counseling Pastor

Email: gavent@towncreekbaptist.com


Alex Smith
Family Life Director

Email: asmith@towncreekbaptist.com


Eric McGregor
Children, Recreation, Evangelism, and Outreach Pastor

Email: emcgregor@towncreekbaptist.com


Chris Jeffery
Office Manager

Email: cjeffery@towncreekbaptist.com