Our Leaders

Rev. Clint Smith

Rev. Clint Smith

Senior Pastor

csmith@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. John Sansom

Rev. John Sansom

Executive Pastor, Minister of Education

jsansom@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Eddie Grant

Rev. Eddie Grant

Worship Pastor

egrant@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Don Lemon

Rev. Don Lemon

Senior Life Pastor
 
dlemon@towncreekbaptist.com

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Family Life Director
 
asmith@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Eric McGregor

REV. ERIC McGREGOR

Children, Recreation, Evangelism and Outreach Pastor
emcgregor@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. George Avent

Rev. George Avent

Counseling Pastor

gavent@towncreekbaptist.com

Chris Jeffery

Chris Jeffery

Office Manager

cjeffery@towncreekbaptist.com

Sara Lucas

Sara Lucas

Nursery Director

slucas@towncreekbaptist.com