Our Leaders

Rev. Clint Smith

Rev. Clint Smith

Senior Pastor

csmith@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Eddie Grant

Rev. Eddie Grant

Worship Pastor

egrant@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Don Lemon

Rev. Don Lemon

Senior Life Pastor

dlemon@towncreekbaptist.com

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Family Life, College, and
Student Ministry Director

asmith@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. Eric McGregor

REV. ERIC McGREGOR

Children’s, Recreation, Evangelism, and Outreach Pastor
emcgregor@towncreekbaptist.com

Rev. George Avent

Rev. George Avent

Counseling Pastor
 
gavent@towncreekbaptist.com

Chris Jeffery

Chris Jeffery

Office Manager

cjeffery@towncreekbaptist.com

Sara Lucas

Sara Lucas

Nursery Director

slucas@towncreekbaptist.com