Our Leaders

Rev. Clint Smith

Rev. Clint Smith

Senior Pastor
csmith@towncreekbaptist.com

Mike Shaffer

Mike Shaffer

Family Life Director, Youth
mshaffer@towncreekbaptist.com

Mike Shaffer

Kristin Morris

Children’s Ministry Director
kmorris@towncreekbaptist.com

Derek Swarthout

Derek Swarthout

Operations Manager
dswarthout@towncreekbaptist.com

Chris Jeffery

Chris Jeffery

Church Secretary
cjeffery@towncreekbaptist.com

Sara Lucas

Sara Lucas

Nursery Director
sara.lucas@towncreeklions.com

Chris Jeffery

Arlene Berry

Financial Coordinator
aberry@towncreekbaptist.com

Chris Jeffery

Wendy Smith

Human Resources
wsmith@towncreekbaptist.com